2013 AGM Results

Thanks to everyone who made it out to today’s annual general meeting (AGM); it was great to see such a large turnout and to vote-in several new club members!

Our 2013 executive was voted as follows:

  • President – Scott Duff (autumnwalker)
  • Vice President – James Chisholm (eastcoastcam)
  • Treasurer – Devin MacCallum (TRUXterra)
  • Secretary – Brandi McKay (4x4mckay)

Big thank you to our former executive team Clarence, Guy, Steve, and Norma.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply